Menu Close

Staff List – Who’s Who 2022

Leadership Team
Ms K Jordan, Headteacher
Mrs S Witherwick, Assistant Headteacher Teaching and Learning, Faculty Leader Humanities
Miss K Draper, Assistant Headteacher Achievement and Progress, Faculty Leader Communications
Ms A Walker, Senior Pastoral Officer

Teaching Staff
Ms B Adams, Teacher of Art
Mr S Barrass, Teacher of PE
Dr M Binding, Director of Learning, Science
Mrs J Blunstone, SENDCO / Teacher of English
Miss H Brohier, Director of Learning, Design ( Maternity Leave)
Mrs B Cawley-Johnson, Teacher of Humanities & Music
Mrs J Clark, Teacher of English
Mr T Connors, Teacher of Geography
Mr P Couldwell, Teacher of Outdoor Education & PE
Mr J Day, Teacher of Geography
Mrs C Easton, Teacher of Maths
Mrs L Gibson, Assistant Faculty Leader Communications   Miss E Goddard, Teacher of Design Technology
Mrs E Hajjawi, Teacher of Science
Dr M Johnson, Teacher of Science
Mrs J Kay, Director of Learning, Wellbeing
Mr G Layas, Teacher of Maths
Mrs A McCann, Teacher of ICT Ms A Nicholls, Teacher of Science
Mrs J Overend, Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages
Mrs S Porter, Teacher of Technology/ATA Technology
Mr J Pancott, Teacher of History
Mr P Thompson, Director of Learning, Commerce
Mrs H Towse, Teacher of Science Miss H Tuffs, Outdoor Education Tutor
Mrs A Wilson, Teacher of Food and Nutrition
Miss V Wilcock, Teacher of PE Mr J Wolfram, Teacher of English

General Teaching Assistants:
Mrs L Bradley-Dixon, Mrs S Hardman, Miss K Issitt, Mrs B Spence, Miss L Bradley-Dixon

Support staff:
Mrs J Ashton, KS4 Learning Manager
Mrs S Beard, Pastoral Support Office Y7/8
Mrs E Eglin, Alternative Curriculum Coordinator / Careers Adviser / ATA English Mrs F Hirst, Pastoral Support Officer
Mrs M Jauncey, Science Technician
Miss V Lester, ATA Learning Resource/Literacy Development Coordinator
Mr C McBeath, Site Manager
Mrs N Murgatroyd, Exams Officer / Data Manager
Mrs S Jaques, Attendance Officer / EVC / Clerical Assistant
Ms J Reinsch, Advanced Teaching Assistant SEND
Mrs W Richards, Cover Supervisor
Mrs A Robertson, PA to Headteacher / Clerk to the Governors
Mrs M Snoxall, Pastoral Admin / Clerical Assistant
Mrs J Staniforth, Office Manager / Bursar
Mr J Sweeney, Site Operative/Technician
Mrs H Walpole, Cover Supervisor
Mrs T Wardell, Receptionist / Clerical Assistant
Mrs R Warner, 1:1 Tutor and Senior Learning Mentor

Catering Department:
Catering Manager, Mrs K Naylor
Assistant Cook, Mrs D Clark
General Kitchen Assistants:  Mrs T Tinsley, Ms S Whelan, Miss S Newall, Mrs A Gillingham
Breakfast Club Supervisor tbc