Menu Close

Staff List – Who’s Who 2023

Academic Year 2023 / 2024

Leadership Team
Ms K Jordan, Headteacher
Mr M Cook, Deputy Headteacher
Mrs S Witherwick, Assistant Headteacher Teaching and Learning, Faculty Leader Humanities
Miss K Draper, Assistant Headteacher Achievement and Progress, Faculty Leader Communications
Ms A Walker, Senior Pastoral Officer
Mrs J Blunstone, SENCo / Teacher of English

Teaching Staff:

Ms V Adams, Teacher of Drama
Mr S Barrass, Teacher of PE
Dr M Binding, Teacher of Physics
Miss H Brohier, Director of Learning, Design
Mrs V Brown, Teacher of Art
Mrs C Buckland, Teacher of Food
Mrs M Byrne, Teacher of RE
Ms M Carpenter, Director of Learning, Science
Mrs B Cawley-Johnson, Teacher of Humanities
Mr P Calderbank, Teacher of Maths
Mrs J Clark, Teacher of English
Mr S Clemmett, Teacher of Design Technology
Mr T Connors, Teacher of Geography
Mr P Couldwell, Teacher of Outdoor Education & PE
Mr J Day, Teacher of Geography
Mrs L Gibson, Teacher of MFL /Assistant Faculty Leader Communications
Mrs E Hajjawi, Teacher of Science
Dr M Johnson, Teacher of Science
Mrs J Kay, Director of Learning, Wellbeing
Mrs A McCann, Teacher of ICT
Mrs J Overend, Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages
Mrs S Porter, Teacher of Technology
Mr J Pancott, Teacher of History
Mrs A Phillips, Teacher of Maths
Mr P Thompson, Director of Learning, Commerce
Miss H Tuffs, Outdoor Education Tutor
Miss V Wilcock, Teacher of PE
Mr J Wolfram, Teacher of English

General Teaching Assistants:  Mrs L Bradley-Dixon, Mrs S Lyons, Miss A Downing

Advanced Teaching AssistantsMrs J Bellaries, Ms Lester

Higher Level Teaching Assistants:  Ms J Reinsch, Mrs Eglin, Mrs Warner

Support staff:
Mrs J Ashton, KS4 Learning Manager
Mr R Beck, ICT Technician
Mrs E Eglin, Alternative Curriculum Coordinator / Careers Adviser
Mrs M Jauncey, Science Technician
Miss V Lester, ATA Learning Resource/Literacy Development Coordinator
Mr C McBeath, Site Manager
Mrs N Murgatroyd, Exams Officer / Data Manager
Mrs S Jaques, Attendance Officer / EVC / Clerical Assistant
Mrs J Parkin, Senior Learning Mentor
Mrs W Richards, Cover Supervisor
Mrs A Robertson, PA to Headteacher / Clerk to the Governors
Mrs M Snoxall, Pastoral Administrator / Clerical Assistant
Mrs J Spedding Operations Manager / Finance Officer
Mrs H Walpole, Cover Supervisor
Mrs T Wardell, Receptionist / Clerical Assistant
Mrs R Warner, Maths Tutor and Senior Learning Mentor

Catering Department:
Catering Manager, Mr R Vass 
General Kitchen Assistants:  Ms S Whelan, Mrs A Gillingham, Mrs L Wray, Miss S Newall